As a family-owned and operated business for over 49 years, O’Gallerie has earned its reputation as the Northwest’s largest premium Auction House. Our range of expertise and experience is unparalleled, and we put our heart and soul into doing the right thing for our clients across the appraisal and sale of fine art, furniture, antiques, rugs & carpets, collectibles, decorative objects and so much more.

Tom O'Grady

President and CEO, Auctioneer and Evaluator

tom@ogallerie.com / (503) 957-5507

 

Peter O'Grady

Vice President, Accounting

peter@ogallerie.com / (503) 238-0202

Pat McGuire

Evaluator – Firearms and Collectibles / Stage Manager

pat@ogallerie.com / (503) 781-3245

Katie O'Grady

Evaluator – Jewelry

katie@ogallerie.com / (503) 312-0000

Shayne O'Brien

Auctioneer and Evaluator – Ceramics, Glass, and Silver

shayne@ogallerie.com / (503) 238-0202

Collin O'Grady

Customer Service / (503) 238-0202

JOHN EMMS (England, 1843-1912) monumental oil on canvas laid on board

Philip Chachka

Auctioneer and Evaluator – Paintings, Prints, and Sculptures

ogallerie@gmail.com / (503) 238-0202

Galen Wigg

Customer Service / (503) 238-0202

Sharon Wagner

Customer Service

info@ogallerie.com / (503) 238-0202